“It’s All About You” – Chris Pardal

I only want to feel your hands on my body…

I only want to kiss your lips..

your tongue…

I want to lay you on my bed and kiss your back, your neck, and whisper in your ear…

…tell you that you’re sexy…

Tell you… I’m yours…

I’m yours only…

I want to caress your creamy skin through silk, pastel lavender lingerie…

I want to lick your legs…

…kiss your toes…

…suck your fingers and neck…

I want to love you like a little boy in love for the first time at a school dance…

…would you dance with me?

…I’ll wait all night to ask, while standing across the room…

Then… as the night begins to end, we’ll finally hold each other and kiss and fall in love before the song ends.

I want to be inside you, and feel the waves of your sugary liquid passion surround me.

I want you to explode, and collapse in my arms, digging into my mouth, through my lips, with your tongue.

We’ll feel so good and on the verge of tears of passion knowing that we denied ourselves this feeling way too long…

I love you my love…

– ©2017 Chris Pardal